Jan. 1: SHOPPING! The mall was practically dead, when Jimmy and I went. It was nice...but kind of awkward when I was the only person in the store. I got sucked in by a sales associate at Victoria's Secret to sign up for a credit card and buy a $45 bra. Ok so the bra was the nicest bra I've ever worn in my entire life. But I don't have 45 bucks to blow. And don't need a credit card. I walked out of the store, thinking I had avoided the sales lady until I saw her near entrance. oops. I still feel bad. We walked around for a bit. I didn't buy a whole lot, but what I did buy, i love. Including my new loofah!!! Plus I got my first child, Scrump back. :) All in all a super great day! Later that night, we went to his mom's place to have steak and lobster. I love his mom and sister and we had a great time. :)
Jan. 2:
cutness in a fat furry ball. 'Nough said.
Jan. 3: Went to my favorite Goodwill today. And found Vera Bradley, Louis Vouitton, Vera Wang there. Not to mention brands like hollister, abercrombie, american eagle (the nicer mall stores). It's nice to know I can get quality clothes at extremely much lower prices then everyone else did. Mwuahahaha. Went to the mall...again. Was just as dead. Bought a headband, oh yea. Not too bad of a day!

No comments:
Post a Comment